Calendar

You can sign up for the RSS feed of individual school calendars by clicking on the grey and white RSS feed symbol in the upper right corner of the calendar. 

Novi Woods Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 29
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2